DATE  CITY  VENUE  INFO
 
Sat., Feb. 6, 2016
8:00 pm
 
San Francisco, CA
 
Makeout Room
3225 22nd Street
Once again, Red Meat teams up with I See Hawks in LA to bring you, the country music fan, a night filled with the California country music you love.
 
Sat., Feb. 20, 2016
9:00 pm
 
San Francisco, CA
 
Great American Music Hall
859 O'Farrell St.
It's the 13th Annual "Sleepless Nights" tribute to Gram Parsons and Cosmic American Music, and this one's big: Red Meat, Sonic Love Affair (SLA), Once & Future Band, Sweet Chariot, Tarnation, and Sarah Bethe Nelson. Holy smokes! All ages.
 
Fri., Apr. 8, 2016
9:00 pm
 
San Francisco, CA
 
The Chapel
777 Valencia St.
A great night at one of SF's best clubs. We'll see you there!
 
Sun., May 1, 2016
12:30 - 2:30 pm
 
Larkspur, CA
 
Folkish Festival at Marin Country Mart
227 Larkspur Landing Circle
Two sets of Red Meat at the Marin Country Mart. Bring the dang kids! We'll make Smelley work clean.
 
Sat., May 28, 2016
 
Oakland, CA
 
Private Event
 
Sun., May 29, 2016
 
San Francisco, CA
 
Private Event
 
Sat., June 18, 2016
8:00 pm
 
Martinez, CA
 
Armando's
707 Marina Vista
Red Meat all night at our favorite East Bay venue, and one of our favorite clubs in the USA.
 
Sun., Jul. 3, 2016
7:00 pm
 
San Francisco, CA
 
Make Out Room
3225 22nd St.
Early show in the heart of the Mission.
 
Fri., Aug. 19, 2016
8:00 pm
 
Berkeley, CA
 
Freight & Salvage
2020 Addison St.
Our first time in a while in Berkeley!
 
Sat., Dec 17, 2016
8:00 pm
 
Martinez, CA
 
Armando's
707 Marina Vista
The world famous Red Meat Christmas show. Don't miss it.
 
Sun., Dec 18, 2016
7:00 pm
 
San Francisco, CA
 
The Riptide
3639 Taraval St.
Our home base The Riptide is BACK from their fire! And they're kicking off live music once again with the he world famous Riptide/Red Meat Christmas Party and SFFD Toy Drive. Cover charge: One new unwrapped toy. Let's welcome back the Christmas season, AND the Riptide, with style. Note 7:00 starting time!